skip navigation

Tormenta FC 2 Alumni

South Georgia Tormenta FC is committed to raising the level of soccer throughout South Georgia, the Lowcountry of South Carolina and across the country. Since the club's first season of play in USL League Two (formerly known as the Premier Development League), Tormenta FC 2 has helped many talented players on their paths to higher levels of the game. While numerous alums have progressed to the senior, professional Tormenta FC team, many TFC 2 standouts have made their professional debuts with clubs from around the world.

Nico Rittmeyer 2016 Charleston Battery 2017-present
Jad Arslan 2016-2018 Tormenta FC 2019-20
Trenton Whitley 2016-2017 St. Kilda 2019-present
Rashid Alarape 2016 Benidorm CF 2019-present
Kieran Roberts 2016-2017 Moneyfields FC 2019-present
Leland Archer 2017 Charleston Battery 2018-present
Joshua Phelps 2017-2018 Tormenta FC 2019-present
Toni Soler 2017-2018 New Mexico United/ Club Valencia (Maldives) 2019
Nil Vinyals 2017-2018 Tormenta FC/Richmond Kickers 2019-present
Nick Wells 2017-2018 Tormenta FC 2019
Charlie Dennis 2017-2018 Tormenta FC/FC Tucson 2019-present
Jerry Saint-Vil 2017-2018 Tormenta FC/Chattanooga FC 2019-present
Sam Blackman 2017 Concord Rangers 2017-present
Kevin Barajas 2017 Atlanta United 2 2018-2019
Mikie Rowe 2018 Tormenta FC/Galway United FC 2019-present
Conner Antley 2018 Tormenta FC/Indy Eleven 2019-present
Marco Micaletto 2018 Tormenta FC 2019-present
Michael Mecham 2018 Tormenta FC 2019
Pablo Jara 2018 Tormenta FC 2019-present
Tanner Hummel 2018 Orlando City B 2019
Carlos Gomez 2017 Greenville Triumph 2019-present
Keegan Meyer 2018 New England Revolution II 2020-present
Jannick Eckenrode 2018 Richmond Kickers 2019
Callum Chapman-Page 2018 FC Miami/FC Tulsa 2019-present
YaYa Cisse 2018 Chattanooga Red Wolves 2019
Jared Odenbeck 2018 IK Kongahalla/Stumpton Athletic 2019-present
Isidro Martinez 2018 RGVFC/New Mexico United 2019-present
Jordan Walshaw 2018-2019 Mickleover FC 2020-present
Jordan Skelton 2019 Tormenta FC 2019-2020
Kobe Perez 2019 Tormenta FC/Union Omaha 2019-present
Ryo Shimazaki 2019 New England Revolution II 2020-present
Luca Mayr 2019 Tormenta FC 2020-present
JJ Donnelly 2019 Greenville Triumph 2019-present
Grant Hampton 2019 Tormenta FC 2020-present
Chris Lue Young 2019 Fort Lauderdale CF 2020-present
Curtis Thorn 2019 Tormenta FC 2020-present
Craig McCall 2019 Tormenta FC 2021-present
Adrian Billhardt 2019 Tormenta FC 2021-present
Rodney Michael 2021 Tormenta FC 2021-present